Introduction

I developed my passion for reading in my 7th grade summer vacations. Though that may be late, it is always better late than never! I guess the reason contributing to this might be that I had a lot to study and a lot of exams to take and there was really no time to read. But, all of this changed when I moved to the United States in 2016. The availability of books and the number of libraries was just amazing! On top of that, you can make time for reading if you finish all the homework, which was not possible at all in the school I studied in before. The first novel to spike my interest in reading in the U.S. is ‘The Night She Disappeared‘ by April Henry.

A shout out to ALL the spectacular writers in the world who are writing such amazing books and developing the love of books among many people!

Leave a Reply

